UFC Fight Night Live Stream: How to Watch Calvin Kattar vs. Giga Chikadze

MY NUMBER 1 RECOMMENDATION TO CREATE FULL TIME INCOME ONLINE: CLICK HERE

First UFC The 2022 event takes place this weekend, and the title is set to be a clash between rivals in the lightweight category.

Calvin Kattar will face off against Gigo Chikadze in the main event of Fight Night, with every man looking to break into the 145-pound headline.

American Kattar (22-5) last competed 12 months ago when he was historically beaten by former champion Max Holloway, who broke many stunning records on the way to a massive point victory.

Chikadze (14-2), meanwhile, is considered one of the hottest options in the lightweight category. The Georgian is undefeated in three and a half years and has a string of nine wins in this match.

Here is everything you need to know about this weekend’s event.

When is it?

Fight Night will be on Saturday, January 15, at the UFC Apex Institute in Las Vegas.

Preliminaries will start at 21:00 GMT (13:00 PT, 15:00 CT, 16:00 ET) and the main ticket will follow at 12:00 GMT (16:00 PT, 18:00 CT, 19:00 CT) on Sunday morning.

How can I watch it?

The card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, with the app and the issuer’s website also streaming the buoys.

In the US, the ESPN + campaign will be broadcast live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

Odds

UFC pen category Giga Chikadze

(Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Kattar: 2/1

Chikadze: 2/5

Over Betway.

Full card

Main card

Calvin Kattar vs. Giga Chikadze (pen category)

Katlyn Chookagian vs. Jennifer Maia (female fly)

Brandon Royval vs. Roger Bontorino (fly category)

Jake Collier v Chase Sherman (Heavyweight)

Bill Algeo v Joanderson Brito (pen)

Preliminaries

Court McGee v Ramiz Brahimaj (Welters)

Charles Rosa v TJ Brown (Light)

Dakota Bush v Viacheslav Borschev (light)

Brian Kelleher vs. Kevin Croom (pen)

MY NUMBER 1 RECOMMENDATION TO CREATE FULL TIME INCOME ONLINE: CLICK HERE

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!