Floyd Mayweather vs Mikuru Asakura live stream: How to watch the fight this weekend

MY NUMBER 1 RECOMMENDATION TO CREATE FULL TIME INCOME ONLINE: CLICK HERE

Floyd Mayweather returns to the ring this weekend for an exhibition boxing match with mixed martial artist Mikuru Asakura.

Mayweather retired as a professional boxer in 2017 after stopping former UFC champion Conor McGregor to improve his record to 50-0. Since then, the American has fought kickboxing star Tenshin Nasukawa, YouTuber Logan Paul and boxer Don Moore in exhibition bouts, defeating the former by TKO and going the distance with the latter two.

The former multiple world champion, 45, will now take on Asakura in the Japanese fighter’s home country as they go head-to-head at the Super Saitama Arena on Saturday (September 24).

Asakura, 30, has a professional MMA record of 16-3 (1 no-contest) and nine of his wins have come by knockout or TKO. Saturday’s main event against Mayweather marks Asakura’s boxing debut and will take place under the banner of Rizin, the MMA promotion for which Asakura competes in the featherweight division.

Here’s everything you need to know about this weekend’s event in Japan.

when is it

Mayweather vs. Asakura is set to take place on Saturday, September 24, with the main card kicking off at 4am BST on Sunday, September 25 (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Saturday).

Main event lap times are not yet known.

How can I watch it?

The event will be broadcast live on Fite.TV streaming service in the UK and US.

The card costs $19.99 (£17.64).

Full card

Mayweather stopped Conor McGregor in the 10th round of their 2017 fight

(Getty Images)

Floyd Mayweather vs. Mikuru Asakura

Nadaka Yoshinari vs. Bandasak So Trakunpet

Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Yuto Hokamura

Hiromasa Ogikubo vs. Soo Chul Kim

Kyohei Hagiwara vs. Chihiro Suzuki

Juri Ohara vs. Luiz Gustavo

Shoma Shibisai vs. Cally Gibrainn de Oliveira

MY NUMBER 1 RECOMMENDATION TO CREATE FULL TIME INCOME ONLINE: CLICK HERE

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!